press 'play' to start



Date:  28 Aug. 2009
Format:  Album CD
Label:  OnFire/Roadrunner
Art-No:  B002JE2KUS

Buy:  Amazon


  1. Ignition
  2. My fatal Kiss
  3. Why did you stop the world from turning
  4. For you I'll bring the devil down
  5. Deny
  6. The freak in me
  7. Never say die
  8. Dying to love
  9. Shoot me
  10. God I need someone
  11. Now (start spreading the word)
  12. Headfirst into a sea of flames [Ltd. Digipak edition bonus track]
  13. Too late, game over & goodbye [Ltd. Digipak edition bonus track]


    © 2013 Krypteria GbR  /  Design & Code by Source  /  Impressum